FAQ

Questions/Answers :

About Les Fontaines

Q: What kinds of events take place at Les Fontaines ?

R: The Les Fontaines estate is a private conference center which hosts corporate events such as conferences, product launches, stockholder gatherings and motivational meetings. It has a 500-seat auditorium, meeting rooms of all sizes and can accommodate 300 people. Find out more about our work spaces.

Back to Top

Q: Is Les Fontaines available to rent for private receptions or social functions ?

R: No, the Les Fontaines estate is intended exclusively for corporate events.

Back to Top

Q: Can several events take place at Les Fontaines at the same time ?

R: Les Fontaines can accommodate up to 300 people, so it is possible for several events to take place simultaneously. However, you can reserve Les Fontaines for private use, for an additional fee.

Back to Top

Q: How can I get more information about arranging an event ?

R: You can contact us directly or request a quote online. You are also welcome to arrange a visit to Les Fontaines to see our facilities and to meet the team who will help you organize your event.

Back to Top

Q: What are the environmental commitments of Les Fontaines ?

R: In 2008 and 2010, Les Fontaines obtained the European Ecolabel, which rewarded our durable development policy, detailed in the Eco-Responsibility section of this site.

Back to Top

Accommodation, meals and services

Q: What do you provide in the guest rooms ?

R: The guest rooms provide every comfort. Each guest room is furnished with a double bed, desk, telephone, free WiFi access, a television and a bathroom with a shower. All rooms also come with a hairdryer and a towel warmer.

Back to Top

Q: What is provided in the bathrooms ?

R: In the interest of respecting the environment, Les Fontaines limits the toiletries provided in guest rooms to shampoo and soap. However, the reception can help you in case of emergency, with travel toothbrushes and toothpaste, as well as other essential items.

Back to Top

Q: Are laundry services available at Les Fontaines? Can you provide ironing facilities ?

R: Our laundry service is available on demand from the reception. We can also provide you with an iron and ironing board.

Back to Top

Q: Is there air conditioning at Les Fontaines? ?

R: The work spaces and the chateau are air-conditioned. The guest rooms are also equipped with air conditioning, as a result of a geothermic project launched in summer 2010 which has enabled us to improve your comfort while respecting our commitments to environmental responsibility.

Back to Top

Q: Are meals served on-site ?

R: Yes, all meals are served in the chateau or at the Forum Bar, but they are not served in the meeting rooms or the guest rooms.

Back to Top

Q: What kind of food is served at Les Fontaines ?

R: The meals section of this site gives you all the information you need, as well as examples of menus.

Back to Top

Q: I am on a special diet. Can I tell you about my dietary requirements before I arrive ?

R: Yes, the catering team will take your needs into account. Upon registering as attending an event at Les Fontaines, please share your dietary requirements with the event organizer, who will communicate them to us directly.

Back to Top

Q: What sort of weather do you have at Les Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines is situated 50km north of Paris, in Chantilly, where the weather is variable. It is worth consulting the weather forecast before leaving, on http://www.worldweather.org or through the French weather forecast website.

Back to Top

Q: Will I need to go outside ?

R: Since Les Fontaines is a campus, the facilities are spread out in different buildings. Therefore you will need to go outside in order to go from one building to the next. For this reason, there is a covered passage which leads from the Villas, where the guest rooms are located, to the Forum, where seminars take place. If you wish, you can take advantage of various terraces and outside spaces, as well as wooded paths and fitness courses.

Back to Top

Indoor facilities and regulations

Q: Are there exercise facilities at Les Fontaines ?

R: At Les Fontaines, you have a number of sports and relaxation facilities at your disposal: a fitness center, indoor pool, steam room and sauna, as well as tennis courts, a fitness track and walking routes in the 52-hectar park. The surroundings of the estate offer even more, including golf, horse-riding, and many more fitness activities.

Back to Top

Q: Where can I park my vehicle ?

R: For the duration of their stay, visitors can leave their vehicles in our car park which is under surveillance. We will ask for your registration number at the security gate when you arrive.

Back to Top

Q: Is the estate accessible for people with reduced mobility ?

R: All the facilities at the estate are wheelchair-accessible. There are accessible guest rooms in each of the Villas.

Back to Top

Q: Are there shops in the Estate des Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines Boutique, located near the reception, offers dressing gowns bearing the Les Fontaines logo, a selection of fine wines, swimming costumes and other items which may be useful during your stay.

Back to Top

Q: Is smoking permitted ?

R: All buildings at Les Fontaines are non-smoking, however it is permitted to smoke outside – ashtrays are available outside the entrances to the Villas and on the Forum terrace.

Back to Top

Communications and computer equipment

Q: Will I be able to use my cell phone at Les Fontaines ?

R: All devices of the following standards are usable on the estate

  • GSM900
  • DCS 1800
  • 3G
  • Edge

Back to Top

Q: What is the telephone number of Les Fontaines ?

R: The standard telephone number is +33 (0)3 44 62 91 00, which is reachable 24 hours a day, excluding weekends. You can find other helpful contact details on the Contact Us section.

Back to Top

Q: Can I make credit card calls ?

R: No.

Back to Top

Q: How do I call somebody in France ?

R: All French telephone numbers have 10 figures, the first of which is always 0. Start with this number to call a contact in France (i.e. 03 44 62 91 00). To call a French number from abroad, start with the international dialing code 00, then replace the initial 0 with 33, the French dialing code (i.e. +33 3 44 62 91 00).

Back to Top

Q: How do I call somebody in another country from France ?

R: Dial the international dialing code 00, then the country code (i.e. 1 for the USA and Canada), followed by the rest of the number.

Back to Top

Q: Should I bring my own computer ?

R: We recommend that you bring your own laptop. It is very easy to connect to the network and to the Les Fontaines WiFi, which is available throughout the campus.

Back to Top

Q: How do I go online ?

R: The network is reachable from all guest rooms. Free WiFi is available throughout the campus, and there are more than 3,500 sockets.

Back to Top

Q: What is the mains voltage in France ?

R: The voltage is 220V AC. We recommend that you bring your adaptor; however these are provided at the reception, as well as extension leads.

Back to Top

Q: Can I have access to a computer if I do not bring my laptop ?

R: There are freely accessible PCs in the Forum lounges, allowing you to access your emails.

Back to Top

Q: What equipment is available for presentations ?

R: We can provide you with multimedia PCs with DVD readers, VHS, microphones, speaker systems, projectors, interactive video terminals, mice and wireless keyboards, interface wiring (video, audio, screens), and videoconference terminals.

Back to Top

Security at Les Fontaines

Q: What security measures are undertaken at Les Fontaines ?

R: We do everything in our power to guarantee your security. Les Fontaines is under 24/7 surveillance by our dedicated security teams. The estate is protected by a boundary wall. All visitors must register at the security post upon entering the estate. Les Fontaines conforms to French fire security standards.

Back to Top

Q: What are the actions to follow in the event of an emergency ?

R: Security instructions in case of fire or evacuation are posted in all guest rooms and on all panels in the main parts of the campus. In case of a medical emergency, call the reception for help immediately.

Back to Top

Q: What is the security procedure for visitors ?

R: All visitors must inform Les Fontaines of their visit in advance, and register at the security post upon arrival. Unexpected visitors must state their identity. The person whom they state they are visiting must confirm the visit before the visitor may enter the site.

Back to Top

Q: Should I keep my passport on me ?

R: You may be asked to present your passport at the reception upon arrival, but once on the site you no longer need to keep it on you. However, if you go out, make sure that you take it out with you to present it to Les Fontaines security when you return.

Back to Top

Q: Can I take photos or videos ?

R: The authorization to take photos or videos during your stay may be subject to special conditions. Please contact the organizer of your event to find out more.

Back to Top

Arrival and departure times

Q: What is the checkout time ?

R: You must checkout by 9am. You can leave your bags in the luggage storage room until your departure. At 9am, the reception will exchange the access badge to your guest room with a day pass which you must return to the security post when leaving the site.

Back to Top

Q: Can I arrive before the start of my event and stay longer afterwards ?

R:When necessary, we can always find somewhere to accommodate you. If Les Fontaines is fully booked, or if it is a holiday period, you will need to find another solution for your accommodation. www.chantilly-tourisme.com gives you a list of all hotels in the area and http://www.parisinfo.com has a list of hotels in Paris.

Back to Top

The surrounding area of the Estatee des Fontaines

Q: Which is the nearest town to Les Fontaines ?

R:Chantilly town center, where you will find shops, restaurants and cafés, is 2.5km away. The reception can order a taxi for you, which can take you into the center of town in just 5 minutes. Visit www.chantilly-tourisme.com to reserve tickets for shows or activities in and around Chantilly. If you leave Les Fontaines at any point during your stay, be sure to take your identification with you, as it will be required of you upon your return.

Back to Top

Q: How far is it to Paris ?

R:Les Fontaines is a 20-minute TER train journey away from Paris Gare du Nord. The train departs from Chantilly-Gouveiux station. Timetables can be found on www.sncf.com. Visit www.parisinfo.com in order to reserve tickets for shows or activities in Paris. If you leave Les Fontaines at any point during your stay, be sure to take your identification with you, as it will be required of you upon your return.

Back to Top

Q: What is there to do around Les Fontaines ?

R:There is a wide selection of activities to benefit from in the surrounding area of Les Fontaines, including golf, horse-riding and many other sport and tourism activities. You can find more information and make reservations on www.chantilly-tourisme.com and www.idf.com. If you leave Les Fontaines at any point during your stay, be sure to take your identification with you, as it will be required of you upon your return.

Back to Top

Getting here

Q: How do I get to Les Fontaines ?

R: By taxi, Les Fontaines is 30 minutes from Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle airport and 50 minutes from Paris Gare du Nord, the arrival station for Eurostar and Thalys trains. For more information, check out the Getting here section.

Back to Top

Q: How do I get to Les Fontaines by train ?

R: Les Fontaines is a 20-minute TER train journey away from Paris Gare du Nord, which is also the arrival station for Eurostar and Thalys trains, as well as RER trains from Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle and Orly airports. The closest train station to Les Fontaines is Chantilly-Gouvieux. Timetables can be found on www.sncf.com. For more information, visit www.aeroportsdeparis.com. From Orly airport, we advise you to take the RER B3 (accessible via shuttle bus) towards Paris Gare du Nord (30 minutes), then the TER train towards Chantilly-Gouvieux station (20 minutes). Upon arrival at the train station, you will find taxis which can take you to Les Fontaines in just 5 minutes.

Back to Top

Q: Can the team at Les Fontaines organize my or my group’s transport ?

R: Yes. The team can reserve taxis, buses or mini-buses for you, to transport you directly from Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle airport or the center of Paris to Les Fontaines. Our team can also organize prepaid group transport.

Back to Top

Q: Where is the nearest airport to Les Fontaines ?

R: Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle airport is just a 30-minute taxi journey away from Les Fontaines. For more information on flights, visit www.adp.fr.

Back to Top

Q: How do I get to Les Fontaines by car ?

R: To arrive by car, take the A1 highway (Paris-Lille or Lille-Paris) and exit at junction 7. To find your way to Les Fontaines, you can download a map from the Getting here section. Secure parking is available to you for the duration of your stay.

Back to Top

FAQ

Questions/Réponses :

A propos des Fontaines

 

Q: Quelles manifestations sont organisées aux Fontaines ?

R: Le Domaine des Fontaines est un centre de conférences privé qui accueille des manifestations organisées par les entreprises : conférences, lancements de produits, assemblée des actionnaires, séminaires de motivation. Il possède un auditorium de 500 places, des salles de réunion de toutes tailles et une capacité d’hébergement de 300 personnes. Découvrez ici nos espaces de travail.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Est-il possible de louer Les Fontaines pour y tenir des réceptions privées (familiales, associatives) ?

R: Non, le domaine des Fontaines est exclusivement destiné aux événements organisés par les entreprises.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Plusieurs manifestations peuvent-elles se tenir simultanément aux Fontaines ?

R: Etant donnée la capacité d’hébergement du domaine (300 personnes), plusieurs manifestations peuvent y avoir lieu simultanément. Toutefois, il est possible si vous le souhaitez de le réserver pour votre usage exclusif, moyennant un supplément.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment puis-je obtenir plus d’informations si je souhaite organiser un événement aux Fontaines ?

R: Vous pouvez nous contacter directement ou demander un devis en ligne. Nous vous invitons également à venir au domaine afin de visiter toutes nos installations et rencontrer l’équipe qui vous aidera à organiser votre événement dans les meilleures conditions.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quels ont les engagements des Fontaines en matière d’environnement ?

R: Les Fontaines a obtenu l’écolabel européen en 2008 et 2010, récompensant sa politique active en matière de développement durable, détaillée dans la rubrique Eco-responsabilité de ce site.

Retour haut de page

Hébergement, restauration et services pratiques

 

Q: Comment sont équipées les chambres ?

R: Les chambres offrent tout le confort dont vous avez besoin pour vous reposer dans les meilleures conditions. Chacune dispose d’une salle de bain avec douche, d’un lit double, d’un bureau, d’un téléphone, d’un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et d’une télévision. Toutes sont équipées d’un sèche-cheveux et d’un chauffe-serviette.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Qu’est-ce qui est fourni dans les salles de bains ?

R: Dans un souci de respect de l’environnement, Les Fontaines limite les produits de toilette fournis dans les chambres à du shampoing et du savon. Toutefois, la Réception peut vous dépanner en cas d’urgence avec des brosses à dents de voyage et du dentifrice, ainsi que d’autres produits de première nécessité.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Les Fontaines a un service de blanchisserie ? Peut-on disposer d’un fer à repasser ?

R: Notre service de blanchisserie est disponible sur demande auprès de la Réception. Nous pouvons également vous prêter un fer et une table à repasser.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Les Fontaines est équipé de l’air conditionné ?

R: Les espaces de travail et le château sont équipés de l’air conditionné. Les chambres vont être progressivement équipées d’ici la fin du premier semestre 2011 grâce au projet de géothermie initié à l’été 2010 qui nous permettra d’améliorer votre confort tout en respectant notre vocation éco-responsable.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Les repas sont-ils servis sur place ?

R: La rubrique Restauration de ce site vous donne toutes les informations nécessaires. Vous pourrez y consulter des exemples de menus.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Je suis un régime particulier. Puis-je faire part de mes exigences diététiques pendant mon séjour ?

R: Oui, l’équipe de restauration les prendra en compte. Une fois que vous êtes inscrit à une manifestation qui se tient aux Fontaines, faites parvenir vos restrictions diététiques à l’organisateur de cet évènement qui nous les communiquera.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quel temps fait-il aux Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines se situe à 50 kilomètres au Nord de Paris, à Chantilly. Le temps y est variable. Aussi vaut-il mieux consulter la météo avant de partir, sur le site http://www.worldweather.org ou le site de météo France.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Aurai-je besoin de sortir à l’extérieur ?

R: Les installations sont réparties dans le parc comme sur un campus. Aussi aurez-vous besoin de sortir pour passer d’un bâtiment à un autre. C’est pourquoi le passage qui mène des Villas, où vous dormez, au Forum, où se tiennent les réunions, est couvert. Vous pourrez, si vous le souhaitez, profiter de plusieurs terrasses et espaces extérieurs très agréables, et emprunter les passages pavés de bois et des parcours de santé.

Retour haut de page

Équipements et règlement intérieur

 

Q: Peut-on faire de l’exercice aux Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines dispose de nombreux équipements pour le sport et la détente : un centre de fitness, une piscine couverte, un hammam et un sauna ainsi que des courts de tennis, un parcours de santé et des sentiers pédestres dans le parc de 52 hectares. Les alentours du domaine permettent de plus de pratiquer le golf, l’équitation et de nombreuses autres activités sportives.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Où puis-je garer ma voiture ?

R: Les visiteurs garent leur véhicule dans un parking sous surveillance pendant leur séjour. On vous demandera votre numéro d’immatriculation au poste de garde lors de votre arrivée.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Le domaine est-il aménagé pour les handicapés ?

R: Toutes les installations communes du domaine sont accessibles en fauteuil, ainsi que certaines chambres dans chacune des Villas.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Y a-t-il des commerces dans le domaine des Fontaines ?

R: La Boutique des Fontaines, située près de la Réception, propose des robes de chambre au logo des Fontaines, une sélection de vins fins, des maillots de bain et d’autres articles qui peuvent être utiles pendant votre séjour.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Est-il possible de fumer ?

R: Tous les bâtiments des Fontaines sont non-fumeurs. Il est toutefois possible de fumer à l’extérieur : des cendriers sont à votre disposition près de l’entrée des Villas et sur la terrasse du Forum.

Retour haut de page

Communications et équipements informatiques

 

Q: Pourrai-je utiliser mon téléphone mobile aux Fontaines ?

R: Tous les appareils aux normes GSM900, DCS 1800, 3G et Edge sont utilisables sur le domaine.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quel est le numéro de téléphone des Fontaines ?

R: Le numéro du standard est le +33 (0)3 44 62 91 00. La réception est joignable 24h/24h sauf le week end. Les numéros utiles sont accessibles sur la page Contactez-nous du site.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Puis-je passer des appels téléphoniques avec ma carte de crédit ?

R: Non

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment joindre un correspondant en France ?

R: Tous les numéros de téléphone français ont 10 chiffres dont le premier est un 0. Utilisez ce numéro directement pour joindre un correspondant en France (ex : 03 44 62 91 00). Pour appeler la France depuis l’étranger, faites précéder le numéro de 33 et ne composez pas le 0 initial (ex : +33 3 44 62 91 00).

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment appeler l’étranger depuis la France ?

R: Composez l’indicatif international ’00′, puis le numéro du pays (ex : 1 pour les Etats-Unis et le Canada) et enfin le numéro souhaité.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Dois-je prévoir d’apporter mon ordinateur ?

R: Nous vous recommandons d’apporter votre ordinateur portable puisque grâce au réseau, aux accès internet et aux cartes Wifi mises à votre disposition par notre partenaire Cisco (prêtées sur demande à la Boutique), il vous est très facile de vous connecter.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment puis-je me connecter ?

R: Le réseau est accessible à partir de toutes les chambres. Plus de 3 500 prises sont à votre disposition dans tout le domaine et il est possible d’établir une connexion Wifi dans une bonne partie des extérieurs du domaine.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quel est le voltage en France ?

R: Il est de 220V AC. Il est recommandé d’apporter votre propre adaptateur. Toutefois, en cas d’urgence, la Réception peut vous en prêter un ainsi qu’une rallonge.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Puis-je avoir accès à un ordinateur si je n’apporte pas mon portable ?

R: Des PC en libre accès dans les Lounges du Forum vous permettent de consulter votre messagerie et d’envoyer des messages.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quels équipements sont disponibles pour faire une présentation ?

R: Nous mettons à votre disposition : PC multimédia (avec lecteur DVD ), magnétoscope VHS, micros HF, son/haut-parleurs, vidéoprojecteurs, terminaux vidéo interactifs, souris et clavier sans fil, câblage interface (vidéo, réseau audio, écrans), terminaux de vidéoconférence et cartes Wi-Fi CISCO.

Retour haut de page

La sécurité des Fontaines

 

Q: Le domaine des Fontaines est-il un lieu sûr ?

R: Tout est fait pour garantir votre sécurité. La surveillance est assurée 24 h/24, 7 j/7 par des équipes dédiées. Le domaine est protégé par un mur d’enceinte. Tous les visiteurs doivent s’enregistrer au poste de sécurité en entrant dans le domaine. Le site est conforme aux normes françaises en matière de sécurité incendie.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Que dois-je faire en cas d’urgence ?

R: Les consignes de sécurité en cas d’incendie ou d’évacuation sont affichées dans toutes les chambres et sur des panneaux dans les principales parties du domaine. En cas d’urgence médicale, appelez immédiatement la Réception pour obtenir du secours.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quelles sont les mesures de sécurité à observer concernant les visiteurs ?

R: Tous les visiteurs doivent être annoncés à l’avance et se font enregistrer au poste de surveillance en arrivant. Les visiteurs dont l’arrivée n’a pas été annoncée doivent décliner et justifier leur identité. Leur « référent » doit donner son accord avant qu’ils n’entrent sur le site.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Dois-je conserver mon passeport sur moi ?

R: Il se peut qu’on vous demande de le présenter à l’entrée lors de votre arrivée, mais vous n’avez plus à le conserver avec vous une fois sur le site. En revanche, si vous sortez, assurez-vous de le prendre afin de le présenter en revenant aux Fontaines.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Puis-je prendre des photos ou des vidéos ?

R: L’autorisation de prendre des photos ou d’enregistrer en vidéo lors de votre séjour peut être soumise à des conditions particulières. N’hésitez pas à consulter l’organisateur de l’événement auquel vous participez pour en prendre connaissance.

Retour haut de page

Horaires d’arrivée et de départ

 

Q: A quelle heure doit-on libérer sa chambre le jour de son départ ?

R: Vous devez libérer votre chambre à 9 h 00 le matin. Toutefois, il vous sera possible de laisser votre bagage en sécurité dans un local spécial jusqu’à l’heure de votre départ. A 9 h 00, la Réception échangera le badge d’accès à votre chambre contre un pass pour la journée que vous remettrez au poste de surveillance à la sortie du site en partant.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Puis-je arriver avant le début de l’événement auquel je participe et rester au-delà ?

R: Si des circonstances particulières vous conduisent à cette nécessité, il est possible de trouver une solution pour vous héberger. Si le domaine est complet ou qu’il s’agit d’une période de vacances, vous devrez envisager une autre possibilité pour votre hébergement. Le site www.chantilly-tourisme.com vous donne la liste des hôtels de la ville et le site http://www.parisinfo.com celle des hôtels parisiens.

Retour haut de page

Les environs du domaine des Fontaines

 

Q: A quelle distance est-on de Paris ?

R: Le centre de Chantilly, où vous trouverez des commerces, des restaurants et des cafés, est à 2,5 km. La Réception peut vous appeler un taxi qui vous conduira en ville en 5 mn. Vous pouvez consulter le site www.chantilly-tourisme.com pour réserver des spectacles ou des activités à Chantilly. Lors de vos déplacements en dehors du site, assurez-vous que vous prenez vos papiers d’identité : ils vous seront demandés à votre retour aux Fontaines.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quelle est la ville la plus proche des Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines est à 20 mn en train TER de la Gare du Nord à Paris. Le train se prend à la gare de Chantilly/Gouvieux (les horaires sont consultables sur le site www.sncf.com). Vous pouvez consulter le site www.parisinfo.com pour réserver des spectacles ou des activités à Paris. Lors de vos déplacements en dehors du site, assurez-vous que vous prenez vos papiers d’identité : ils vous seront demandés à votre retour aux Fontaines.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Qu’y a-t-il à faire dans les alentours des Fontaines ?

R: Les alentours du domaine permettent de pratiquer le golf, l’équitation et de nombreuses autres activités sportives et touristiques. Les sites www.chantilly-tourisme.com et http://www.idf.com/ (site ile-de-France) vous permettent d’en prendre connaissance et d’effectuer des réservations. Lors de vos déplacements en dehors du site, assurez-vous que vous prenez vos papiers d’identité : ils vous seront demandés à votre retour aux Fontaines.

Retour haut de page

L’accès au domaine

 

Q: Comment se rendre aux Fontaines ?

R: Les Fontaines est à 30 mn en taxi de l’aéroport Roissy Charles De Gaulle et à 50 mn de la Gare du Nord où arrivent les trains Eurostar et Thalys. Consultez la rubrique Comment venir pour obtenir des informations détaillées.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment venir en train ?

R: Les Fontaines est à 30 mn en train TER de la Gare du Nord à Paris où arrivent également les trains Eurostar et Thalys, ainsi que le RER en provenance des aéroports Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle et Orly. La gare la plus proche des Fontaines est celle de Chantilly/Gouvieux (les horaires sont consultables sur le site www.sncf.com). A l’arrivée à la gare, des taxis peuvent vous conduire aux Fontaines en 5 mn. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez le site www.aeroportsdeparis.com. Depuis l’aéroport d’Orly, il est conseillé d’emprunter le RER B3 (accessible par navette) en direction de la Gare du Nord à Paris (30 mn), puis de prendre le train TER en direction de la gare de Chantilly/Gouvieux (30 mn). Des taxis à la gare vous conduisent ensuite aux Fontaines en 5 mn.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: L’équipe des Fontaines peut-elle organiser mon transport ou celui de mon groupe ?

R: Oui, elle peut réserver des taxis, bus ou mini-bus, qui assureront votre transport depuis l’aéroport Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle ou depuis le centre de Paris, et que vous règlerez directement. Un transport de groupe prépayé peut aussi être organisé par notre équipe.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Quel est l’aéroport le plus proche des Fontaines ?

R: L’aéroport Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle est à seulement 30 mn en taxi des Fontaines. Pour obtenir les horaires d’avion, consultez le site www.adp.fr.

Retour haut de page

 

Q: Comment se rendre en voiture aux Fontaines ?

R: Pour venir aux Fontaines, empruntez l’autoroute A1 (Paris-Lille ou Lille-Paris) et sortez à la sortie 7. Consultez le plan téléchargeable proposé à la rubrique Comment venir pour rejoindre le domaine. Un parking sécurisé est à votre disposition aux Fontaines le temps de votre séjour.

Retour haut de page