Welcome to Serge Kampf Les Fontaines Campus


Why run a seminar?

To enact the future of your company. To go from NOW – your company today – to NEXT – what your team will make of it tomorrow. To invent your future, but also to make it real, to build it with your own hands.

At Les Fontaines, Capgemini created the Campus that enables you to do it: a XIXth Century Château, a Net-age Forum with leading-edge infrastructure and meeting facilities for 10 to 500, including the European eco-label, Hermès-designed clad seats and Capgemini’s Collaborative Business Experience, 300 bedrooms in the forest, a fitness center, and a bright future for your company waiting to be invented.

Don’t forget your swimsuit – nor your imagination.

25 mn from Paris Gare du Nord by train and only 25 mn from CDG International Airport, with 60 meeting rooms –all with daylight- and a 460-seat Auditorium, the Campus can accommodate many types of events – and certainly yours.

null

OUR CLIENTS

null

DOWLOAD THE E-BROCHURE

null

REQUEST QUOTE

null

GETTING HERE

Latest posts from our blog

logoapp-150

Download our App

Prepare your visit to Les Fontaines by downloading our free mobile app. You’ll gain access to information and services (geolocation, weather, train schedules, activities, direct access to Reception and taxi ordering).

appstoreapple  google-play-badge

Virtual Tour of our Campus

Bienvenue au Campus Capgemini Les Fontaines à Chantilly

Pourquoi tenir un séminaire ? Pour réaliser le futur de votre entreprise. Pour passer de NOW – ce qui se passe aujourd’hui dans votre société – à NEXT : ce que vos équipes vont réaliser demain. Non seulement inventer l’avenir, mais le rendre réel, bâtir le changement de vos propres mains.

Aux Fontaines, Capgemini a créer le Campus qui vous en donne les moyens : un château du XIXe, un Forum de l’âge du Net avec une infrastructure et des espace de travail pouvant recevoir de 10 à 500 personnes, éco-label européen, Expérience Collaborative Capgemini inclus. 300 chambres dans la forêt, un centre de sport, et un beau futur à y construire pour votre société.

N’oubliez pas votre maillot de bain ni votre imagination.

A 25 minutes de la gare du Nord à Paris, et à 35 minutes de l’aéroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle, avec ses 300 chambres, ses thermes, son parc de 52 hectares, le Campus peut accueillir toutes formes d’événements.

Derniers articles de notre blog

logoapp-150

Téléchargez notre application

Préparez votre venue en téléchargeant notre application gratuite. Au programme : informations et services (géolocalisation, météo, horaires des trains, liste des activités sur le Campus, accès privilégié à la réception et commande de taxi). Disponible sur Google Play et Apple Apps Store.

appstoreapple  google-play-badge

Visite virtuelle de notre Campus