Sustainable Development week is approaching fast. It will be held from May 30 to June 5, 2017. If you have adopted a sustainable development strategy, now is a great time to celebrate all your efforts with a tailor-made event, and to share your company’s future ambitions in this field with your teams.

You should know that Les Fontaines was precisely built with sustainable development principles in mind and was the first site of its kind to receive the European Eco-label in 2008. This status has been re-awarded every two years since then, based on, inter alia, the use of geothermal energy, a catering service that uses seasonal and local products, responsible resource management, and waste recycling. The Campus also has IACC (International Association of Conference Centers) green-star certification.

That makes the Campus your preferred partner for organizing your sustainable development event. Our sales team is at your service to help you create an experience that will make your teams even more committed to environmental responsibility.

La semaine du développement durable approche à grands pas. Elle se tiendra du 30 mai au 5 juin 2017. Si vous menez une politique de développement durable, il est à présent grand temps de célébrer tous vos efforts au travers d’un événement sur mesure et de partager avec vos équipes les futures ambitions de votre société en ce domaine.

Le Campus Les Fontaines s’est justement construit autour de cette démarche et est le premier site business à avoir reçu l’Eco-label Européen en 2008. Statut réattribué depuis tous les deux ans et qui inclut la géothermie, une restauration à base de produits de saison sur circuit court, une gestion responsable des ressources et le recyclage des déchets… Le campus est par ailleurs membres des Green Stars de l’IACC, l’association internationale des Centres de Conférences.

Le Campus est donc le partenaire privilégié pour organiser votre événement Développement Durable. Notre service commercial est à votre disposition pour créer avec vous une expérience qui engagera vos équipes vers encore plus d’éco-responsabilité.