The body and mind at Les Fontaines

What do we expect from a corporate seminar?
To develop and maintain the motivation of the teams, to consolidate and recreate links between people, to change behaviors and stimulate team spirit, to boost competitiveness and build the future of the company.
And to contribute to this result, leaders choose the vector of sport in their professional events, because the business world seems to have many points in common with that of sport, from the lexical field (performance, results ...) to the values (team spirit, surpassing oneself, conviviality, etc..).
How is it set up during a seminar on the Campus? First of all, with a classic intervention of a speaker mobilizing the participants on the virtues of sport as recently Anne Quéméré recounting her crossing of the Atlantic by rowing, or the Dutch coach of the national women's field field hockey team. A sports team-buidling can also be considered, from a soccer tournament to the timeless Olympics. Your teams will surpass themselves and experience the solidarity and strength of encouragement. Finally, twice a week, the Campus offers its participants a sports coach who can intervene in the evenings or mornings for a muscular awakening around yoga, Gi qong or to discover the park by Nordic walking.
Starting the work day with sports allows participants to be more available and positive throughout their day. Source of energy and vector of cohesion, sport is a real added value of exception during seminars.
(This article was prepared in collaboration with Stéphane Kuissu, from Ton Coach Sportif -TCS-, a partner of Les Fontaines who regularly leads sports sessions at Les Fontaines).

Qu’attendons-nous d’un séminaire d’entreprise ?

De développer et entretenir la motivation des équipes, consolider et recréer des liens entre les personnes, changer des comportements et stimuler l’esprit d’équipe, pour relancer la compétitivité et bâtir le futur de son entreprise.

Et pour contribuer à ce résultat, des dirigeants choisissent le vecteur du sport dans leurs événements professionnels, car le monde de l’entreprise semble avoir de nombreux points communs avec celui du sport, du champ lexical (performance, résultats…) aux valeurs (esprit d’équipe, dépassement de soi, convivialité, etc..).

Comment est-ce mis en place lors d’un séminaire sur le Campus ? Tout d’abord, avec une classique intervention d’un speaker mobilisant les participants sur les vertus du sport comme récemment Anne Quéméré relatant sa traversée de l’Atlantique à la rame, ou alors l’entraineur néerlandais de l’équipe féminine nationale de hockey sur gazon. Un team-buidling sportif peut également être envisagé, d’un tournoi de foot aux indémodables olympiades. Vos équipes se dépasseront et expérimenteront la solidarité et la force de l’encouragement. Enfin, le Campus propose à ces participants deux fois par semaine un coach sportif pouvant intervenir le soir ou le matin pour un réveil musculaire autour du yoga, du Gi qong ou pour découvrir le parc en marche nordique.

Commencer la journée de travail par du sport permet aux participants d’être plus disponibles et positifs pendant toute leur journée. Source d’énergie et vecteur de cohésion, le sport est une réelle plus-value d’exception lors des séminaires.

 (Cet article a été préparé en collaboration avec Stéphane Kuissu, de Ton Coach Sportif –TCS-, partenaire des Fontaines qui anime régulièrement des séances sportives aux Fontaines).