Vignette Brochure Agence

Switch from Now to Next, now!

A more assertive identity.
Companies choose the Campus Les Fontaines for their events in order to pass messages, federate teams, mobilize, have fun, etc. Yes, that's true. But the ultimate goal is to (re)create their future. The Fountains helps them move from NOW - what's happening today - to NEXT - what the teams will achieve tomorrow!
To support you, we provide a unique universe and digital or more traditional tools. A unique universe to live the experience of the Campus with a unique infrastructure in France designed especially for companies: 60 meeting rooms, 460 seats in the Auditorium, 300 rooms, private spaces; all combining the classicism of a Chateau Rothschild with the contemporary spaces of the Forum, in the heart of a 52-hectare wooded park.
And digital tools: high density WiFi, touch screens, Hub surfaces thanks to a partnership with Microsoft, a dedicated application that can be downloaded free of charge, digital collaborative tools, an 18-meter wide screen in the auditorium (larger than the Max Linder screen), the possibility of interacting with and involving your company's employees wherever they are. Or more traditional with graphic facilitation, design thinking, modular spaces, whiteboards and even post-its.
To accompany you, the Campus Les Fontaines also relies on an eco-system of consulting partners to make your event engaging and to move directly from NOW to NEXT.

Une identité plus affirmée.

Les entreprises choisissent le Campus Les Fontaines pour leurs événements afin de passer des messages, fédérer les équipes, mobiliser, s’amuser etc. Oui, c’est vrai. Mais l’objectif ultime c’est de (re)créer leur futur. Les Fontaines les aide à progresser de NOW – ce qui se passe aujourd’hui – à NEXT – ce que les équipes vont réaliser demain !

Pour vous soutenir, nous mettons à votre disposition un univers singulier et des outils digitaux ou plus traditionnels.

Un univers singulier pour vivre l’expérience du Campus avec une infrastructure unique en France conçue spécialement pour les entreprises : 60 salles de réunion, 460 places en Auditorium, 300 chambres, des espaces privés ; le tout mariant le classicisme d’un Château Rothschild aux espaces contemporains du Forum, au cœur d’un parc boisé de 52 hectares.

Et des outils qu’ils soient digitaux : un Wifi Haute Densité, des écrans tactiles, des surfaces Hub grâce à un partenariat avec Microsoft, une application dédiée téléchargeable gratuitement, des outils collaboratifs digitaux, un écran de 18 mètres de large dans l’auditorium (plus grand que l’écran du Max Linder), la possibilité d’interagir et de faire participer les collaborateurs de votre entreprise quelque soit leur localisation. Ou plus traditionnels avec de la facilitation graphique, du design thinking, des espaces modulables, des tableaux blancs et même des post-its.

Pour vous accompagner, le Campus Les Fontaines s’appuie également sur un éco-système de partenaires consultants pour rendre votre événement engageant et pour passer directement de NOW à NEXT.